The Fred Hall Show - The Ultimate Outdoor Experience

Long Beach Convention Center

Wednesday, March 4 - Sunday, March 8

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Teal / White / White / Teal
    Sidewall Drape: Teal
    Facility Carpeted: No

    A. Freight Package:
    1. Up to 400lbs per 100 sq ft of 10' x 10' draped booth space at no charge.

    2. POV Freight Beyond 400lbs per 100 sq ft of space is $150.00 per POV Vehicle.
    Note: Does not include commercial vehicles, warehouse freight, boats, trailers, rental bobtails, or exhibitors requiring direct unload.

    3. DIRECT BOOTH UNLOADS - Provided MONDAY, MARCH 6 ONLY: Any exhibitor requesting to drive a small vehicle or truck directly to their booth for unloading will be charged a flat fee of $160.00 per vehicle.

    B. Electrical Package:
    (1) 500 Watt Outlet per 10' x 10' draped booth space only (does not include bulk spaces)

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Feb. 14, 2020Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Feb. 26, 2020Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Mon. Mar. 2, 202012:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 3, 20208:00 AM To 9:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Wed. Mar. 4, 20201:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 5, 20201:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 6, 20201:00 PM To 9:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 7, 202010:00 AM To 8:30 PM
Sun. Mar. 8, 202010:00 AM To 7:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Mar. 8, 20207:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 9, 20208:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 8, 2020Empty containers will be returned starting at 7:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 8, 2020Carriers MUST be checked in by 7:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 9, 2020Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Mon. Mar. 9, 2020All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.