American Association of Law Libraries Annual Meeting and Conference

Austin Convention Center

Saturday, July 15 - Tuesday, July 18

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Fri. Jun. 9, 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AMThe GES Advance Warehouse will be CLOSED July 3rd & 4th in observance of Independence Day.
Fri. Jun. 23, 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Mon. Jul. 10, 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Fri. Jul. 14, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Jul. 15, 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Jul. 14, 20178:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Jul. 15, 20178:00 AM To 3:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sat. Jul. 15, 20175:00 PM To 6:30 PM
Sun. Jul. 16, 201710:15 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Jul. 17, 20178:30 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 18, 20179:00 AM To 2:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Jul. 18, 20172:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Wed. Jul. 19, 20178:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Wed. Jul. 19, 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Wed. Jul. 19, 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar