FABTECH Canada 2018

Toronto Congress Centre - South Building, Halls A/B/C/D/E

Tuesday, June 12 - Thursday, June 14

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired



Important Details About The Show

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
  • Backwall Drape: 8ft Black
  • Sidewall Drape: 3ft Black
  • Aisle Carpet Colour: Cayenne

Important Information for Exhibitors

  • All exhibitors with in-line or peninsula booths may receive Complimentary Booth Drapery (black)
    for the back-wall and side-walls of their exhibit space.


    To ensure that the correct requirements are met for your booth, please complete & return the "Complimentary Booth Drapery Order Form" to GES by May 16, 2018.

    To download a copy of the "Complimentary Booth Drapery Order Form", please click here.
Wednesday, June 6, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PMHeavy Machinery ONLY (over 5,000lbs per piece). Exhibitors will be notified by Show Management.
Thursday, June 7, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PMHeavy Machinery ONLY (over 5,000lbs per piece). Exhibitors will be notified by Show Management.
Friday, June 8, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PMTargeted Exhibitors
Saturday, June 9, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM 
Sunday, June 10, 20188:00 AM To 2:00 PM 
Monday, June 11, 20188:00 AM To 5:00 PMTargeted Exhibitors
Tuesday, June 12, 201810:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Wednesday, June 13, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM 
Thursday, June 14, 20189:00 AM To 3:00 PM 
Thursday, June 14, 20184:00 PM To 10:00 PM 
Friday, June 15, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM 
Saturday, June 16, 20188:00 AM To 12:00 PMHeavy Machinery ONLY. Targeted move-out schedule TBC.

Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.